Skip to content

The Vic Medal

The Vic Medal is awarded to the player who accumulates the most amount points across the event’s four disciplines: Mixed Pairs, Pairs, Singles and Triples.

The overall winner is calculated using a points system for the last 16 in each discipline. Along with the prestigious Vic Medal, the winner also claims a prize of $2,000 thanks to the generosity of Shepparton Park Bowls Club. To learn more about how the Vic Medal is awarded, please see Section 5 of the Conditions of Play.

Previous Vic Medal Winners: VicMedal

2014 – Brad Orr (Shepparton Park BC)

2015 – Lisa Phillips (Coatesville BC)
2016 – Anne Miles (Yarrawonga Mulwala GCR BC)
2017 – Lee Schraner (Rosny Park BC)